Serving the people of Ashbourne

Your Town Councillors

To contact a Town Councillor please send your message via the Town Clerk. Details

Or contact direct on the contact details given.

Councillor Representatives on Outside Bodies 2023-24

Town Council Representatives for 2023/2024




Ashbourne Arts

Cllr P Chell

Cllr G Clark

Ashbourne Sports & Community Partnership

Cllr A Smith

Cllr P Chell

Ashbourne Community Transport

Cllr C Cooper

Ashbourne 50+ Forum



Air Quality Action Plan Team in Ashbourne

Cllr S Moore

Cllr R Currie

Ashbourne Town Team

Cllr G Clark

Local Police & Safer Neighbourhood Team

Cllr D Brown

Cllr M Spencer

Christmas Committee

Cllr E Brown

Cllr S Moore

Neighbourhood Plan

Cllr B Michalek

Cllr R Currie


Cllr D Brown

Cllr S Spencer

Your other Local Elected Representatives

Derbyshire Dales District Council

New Councillors were elected on the 04th of May 2023

Ashbourne North

Cllr Stuart Lees Tel: 07970 847758 Email:

Cllr Peter Dobbs Tel: 07419342417 Email:

Ashbourne South
Cllr Robert Archer Tel: 07970 819644 Email:

Cllr Anthony Bates Tel: Email:

Cllr Nick Wilton Tel: 07866 058748 Email:

Derbyshire County Council

Ashbourne - Cllr Steve Bull - Tel: 07890 569611, Email:

Dovedale - Cllr Simon Spencer - Tel 07780 222564, Email

Member of Parliament

Miss Sarah Dines MP
House of Commons London SW1A 0AA
Tel: 02072193000

Last updated: Thu, 07 Sep 2023 11:44