Welcome to

Ashbourne Town Council & Town Hall

Main office01335 342 291 enquiries@ashbournetowncouncil.gov.uk Tourist info01335 343 666 vic@ashbournetowncouncil.gov.uk

PROJECTS & Events

FREE Guided Walk

26 May 2018
Ashbourne

Our next Ashbourne guided walk is taking place on Saturday 26th May, beginning from the Visitor Information Centre at 11am.

The guided walks are a FREE event and last approximately an hour, taking you through Ashbourne to learn about the history and heritage of the town and its buildings with our knowledgeable and friendly guides.

Places are limited, so to book your place please either call into the Visitor Information Centre or call us on 01335 343666.

The walks are taking place on the following dates during 2018, with more dates to follow:

Saturday 05th May
Monday 07th May
Tuesday 15th May
Thursday 17th May
Thursday 24th May
Saturday 26th May
Saturday 23rd June
Thursday 28th June
Saturday 30th June
Thursday 05th July
Saturday 07th July